Monday, March 14, 2011

Oh No!

Well, the miracle working MP4 player was killed over the weekend by 3 four yr olds! No daycare for Aeryn today! DAMMIT! We were doing SO well. More money that I dont have that has ti be spent. yay...

Long day yesterday. I allowed my stupid, ignorant, ghetto, dick of a neighbor drag me down to his level of acting an ass in public! Stupid on MY part. All because I wanted to use MY parking space! Lets not forget that he got MAD (he wasnt angry) because I tell the apartment managers when I have a problem with things that they do. Ummm... Isnt that how it works, isnt that whae mgrs are for?? Correct me if im wrong. If im having an issue with you and its serious enough fir me to have something to say about it (knowing that my kids are LOUD) then it must be BAD! You dont want me to say ANYTHING to you at that point.

Im glad I was already in the process of looking for another place (preferably a house) closer to the kids' schools. I cant deal with the nit picking all summer.

Well, headed to work for a LONG day (for my job).

Have a blessed day all!

My life WILL change for the better soon. I have so much good and so many good people on my side. We'll be A-OK!

Later Gators! HAPPY MONDAY!

posted from Bloggeroid